Chamber Staff,

Directors, & Diplomats

Here are some of the amazing people that make our work possible.

Charleston Area Chamber of Commerce Staff: 

Doug Abolt: President/CEO

Kaylee Pettigrew: Director of Communications

Terrika Marucco: Social Media Coordinator


Board of Directors: 

Kyle Barrow, Olmstead Brothers Insulation, Inc. 

Dustin Clodfelder, Midwest Coating Group

Elena Davis, Towne Square Jewelers

Coleman Engelkes,  First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust 

Emily Floyd, Coldwell Banker Classic Real Estate

Blake Furry, Furry Overhead Door Co. 

Jay Gatrell, Eastern Illinois University 

Alex Gowin, Jersey Mike’s Sandwhich Shop

Tina Held, Carle 

Ken Wetstein, Eastern Illinois University 

Matt Walker, Hi-Cone

Todd Vilardo, Charleston Community Unit School District #1 

Jennifer Swenson, Century 21 KIMA Properties

Scott Smith, City of Charleston

Cindy Rivas, Sarah Bush Lincoln

Lydia Livingston, The Corner Spot

Kelly Miller, Eastern Illinois University

Ross Hutchinson, All-American Realty Homes & Land 


Chris Callahan, Callahan Law Office  

Lori Henderson, Lincoln Log Cabin Foundation 

Sarah Hendrix, First Neighbor Bank  

Emily Floyd, Coldwell Banker Classic Real Estate

Kathleen Kidwell-Edwards, Kathleen Kidwell Photography 

Chelsy Lorance, Get it Gone Dumpster Rentals 

Ryan Medford, First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust 

Tina Held, Carle 

Deborah Muller, City of Charleston 

Chas Parker, CCAR Industries  

Jimmy Peterlich, Eastern Illinois University 

Shea Plush, Villas of Holly Brook of Charleston

Kacie Rankin, Peoples Bank & Trust

Doug Stanberry, All-American Realty Homes & Land

Sarah Will, First Neighbor Bank 

Bobbie Wollbright, Hilltop Skilled Nursing & Rehabilitation Center 

Bobbi Kingery, Eastern Illinois University

Austin Hernandez, First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust 

Vanessa Duncan, Special Olympics Illinois – Region I 

Paul Mejdrich, Diepholz Auto Group 

501 Jackson Avenue, P.O. Box 77
Charleston, IL 61920
Contact Us
(217) 345-7041
Monday-Thursday 8 AM to 4:30 PM
Friday 8 AM to 2 PM